Daisy Jones & The Six is one the liveliest shows of the season. Inspired by Taylor Jenkins Reid’s best-selling novel by the same title, Daisy Jones and The Six is a “documentary” on an iconic (fictionalized) rock band. The limited series stars Riley Keough as Daisy Jones and Sam Claflin as Billy Dunne and follows the band through their meteoric rise and abrupt fall. It explores the themes of love, betrayal, vice, and desire.

Daisy Jones and Billy Dunne are here to get you drunk with Nostalgia on Fridays this March.

Daisy Jones and The Six Release date
Billy Dunne (Sam Claflin) and Daisy Jones (Riley Keough) | ©Prime Video

This hit musical drama show features original music created for the show – and the band’s album, titled Aurora , is available to stream across all music platforms. Riley Keough, granddaughter of the legendary Elvis Presley, and Sam Claflin sang all of their songs in the TV show. Surprisingly, none of the Daisy Jones and The Six cast members were musicians. They sacrificed three years to learn to play instruments in preparation for their roles. There’s even a possibility of them going on a tour!

Where Can I Watch Daisy Jones & The Six?

Since this is an exclusive original series by Prime Studios, the show is available to stream only on Amazon Prime Video.

Read more:  Call of Duty 2019 is in full swing, but when is it releasing?
Daisy Jones and The Six Season 2
©Prime Video

Release Date of Daisy Jones & The Six Episode 7 & Episode 8

Episodes 7 & 8 will release on Friday, March 17 at 7 pm ET/ 12 pm GMT. All the previous episodes are streaming online on Prime Video. The length of the episodes will be approximately an hour.

How Many Episodes Will The Series Have?

The mini-series will consist of ten episodes, with three episodes released in the first two weeks of March. We have a couple of more episodes to go after this week. As this is a mini-series, there will not be a second season.

Here are the titles of the episodes and the Release Schedule:

  1. Track 1: Come and Get It“- March 3, 2023 (out now)
  2. Track 2: I’ll Take You There“- March 3, 2023 (out now)
  3. Track 3: Someone Saved My Life Tonight“- March 3, 2023 (out now)
  4. Track 4: I Saw the Light“- March 9, 2023, 7 p.m. ET (out now)
  5. Track 5: Fire“- March 9, 2023, 7 p.m. ET (out now)
  6. Track 6: Whatever Gets You Thru The Night“- March 9, 2023, 7 p.m. ET (out now)
  7. Track 7: She’s Gone“- March 17, 2023
  8. Track 8: Looks Like We Made It“- March 17, 2023
  9. Track 9: Feels Like the First Time“- March 24, 2023
  10.  “Track 10: Rock ‘n’ Roll Suicide“- March 24, 2023
Read more:  Vikings Season 6 : When will the Last Season Air? Why was Season 7 Release Cancelled?
Daisy Jones and The Six Cast
The Fictional Band of Daisy Jones and The Six | ©Prime Video

Daisy Jones & The Six Cast

  • Riley Keough as Daisy Jones
  • Sam Claflin as Billy Dunne
  • Camila Morrone as Camila Dunne
  • Will Harrison as Graham Dunne
  • Nabiyah Be as Simone Jackson
  • Tom Wright as Teddy Price
  • Jacqueline Obradors as Lucia
  • Suki Waterhouse as Karen Sirko
  • Josh Whitehouse as Eddie Roundtree
  • Sebastian Chacon as Warren Rhodes