Since the Demon Slayer: Kimetsu No Yaiba movie has been released, it’s a good time for anime series fans to binge-watch all Demon Slayer episodes from all seasons. It is currently one of the top anime series in Japan.

Where to Watch All Episodes of Every Season of Demon Slayer - Complete Guide
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu No Yaiba – To The Swordsmith Village

The Demon Slayer franchise is one of the most popular franchises currently in the whole world. The series gained significant popularity after its creation by Koyoharu Gotouge.

The Demon Slayer: Mugen Train Arc is one of the movies that helped the series gain a major milestone. The movie grossed over $500 million worldwide and also won multiple awards.

Where to Watch All Episodes of Every Season of Demon Slayer - Tanjiro Kamado
Tanjiro Kamado From Demon Slayer

The Demon Slayer Season 3 will premiere on April 9th and will adapt “To the Swordsmith Village Arc” from the manga. Already, Seasons 1 and 2 have been concluded with a total of 44 episodes released in the series.

To help you watch all Demon Slayer episodes from season 1 and 2, we have made a comprehensive guide. Have a look!

Demon Slayer Episodes from Season 1 List Binge Watch

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu No Yaiba is the first season of the anime series that was first aired on April 6, 2019, in Japan. However, the engine-dubbed episodes were broadcasted on October 13, 2019. Season one is available to watch on Netflix, Crunchyroll, Funimation, and Hulu.

List of Season 1 Episodes of Demon Slayer

Episode No.  Episode Title
1 Cruelty
2 Trainer Sakonji Urokodaki
3 Sabito and Makomo
4 Final Selection
5 My Own Steel
6 Swordman Accompanying a Demon
7 Muzan Kibutsuji
8 The Smell of Enchanting Blood
9 Temari Demon and Arrow Demon
10 Together Forever
11 Tsuzumi Mansion
12 The Boar Bares its Fangs, Zenitsu Sleeps
13 Something More Important Than Life
14 The House with the Wisteria Family Crest
15 Mount Natagumo
16 Letting Someone Else Go First
17 You Must Master a Single Thing
18 A Forged Bond
19 Hinokami
20 Pretend Family
21 Against Corps Rules
22 Master of the Mansion
23 Hashira Meeting
24 Rehabilitation Training
25 Tsuguko, Kanao Tsuyuri
26 New Mission

After season 1 came out, Demon Slayer: Mugen Train movie was released in Japan on October 16, 2020. The film was released internationally from late 2020 to mid-2021.

Demon Slayer Episodes From Season 2 to Watch Before Kimetsu No Yaiba Movie

Season 2 of Demon Slayer was spilled into two arcs. The first arc was the Mugen Train which aired from October 10 to November 10, 2021. Moreover, the second arc, “Entertainment District Arc,” was released from December 5 to February 13, 2022.

Mugen Train Arc

Episode Number Episode Title
27 Flame Hashira Kyojuro Rengoku
28 Deep Sleep
29 Should Have Been
30 Insult
31 Move Foward!
32 Akaza
33 Set Your Heart Ablaze

Entertainment District Arc

Episode Number Episode Title
34 Sound Hashira Tengen Uzui
35 Infiltrating the Entertainment District
36 What Are You?
37 Tonight
38 Things Are Gonna Get Real Flashy!!
39 Layered Memories
40 Transformation
41 Gathering
42 Defeating an Upper Rank Demon
43 Never Give Up
44 No Matter How Many Lives

After the all the Demon Slayer episodes of season 2, the next season, which is season 3, will be out on April 9th, 2023.