One Piece Episode 1054 release is now only a few hours away, and fans can’t contain their curiosity any longer. Here’s all you need to know about the latest One Piece episode.

Release date of One Piece Episode 1054

The next episode of One Piece will release on 19 March 2023, i.e., Sunday at 9:30 am JST. For international fans, the upcoming episode will be available on Saturday.

Here are the release timings of One Piece Episode 1054 in different time zones!

One Piece Episode 1054
The next episode of One Piece will release on 19 March 2023, i.e., Sunday at 9:30 am JST. For international fans, the upcoming episode will be available on Saturday.
  • Pacific Standard Time at 6:00 pm on Saturday, March 18
  • Eastern Standard Time at 9:00 pm on Saturday, March 18
  • Greenwich Mean Time at 2:00 am on Sunday, March 19
  • Central European Time at 3:00 am on Sunday, March 19
  • Indian Standard Time at 7:30 am on Sunday, March 19
  • Philippine Standard Time at 10:00 am on Sunday, March 19
  • Japanese Standard Time at 11:00 am on Sunday, March 19
  • Australia Central Standard Time at 11:30 am on Sunday, March 19

 Where can you watch One Piece Episode 1054?

The anime is available on Crunchyroll. The new episode of the show is available weekly on Funimation as well. But Crunchyroll releases the episode before Funimation making it a better option to watch.

Read more:  Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Chapter 204 Release Date, Spoilers: Tanjiro to wake up and Reunite with his Surviving Friends

What to expect in One Piece Episode 1054?

One Piece Episode 1054
The anime is available on Crunchyroll. The new episode of the show is available weekly on Funimation as well.

In the previous episode of One Piece, we saw Momonosuke urged to create Flame Clouds at the behest of Yamato as she went on to deal with the explosives of Onigashima. Before leaving, Yamato shared a few words with Momonosuke to give him confidence, and he was inspired.

We also saw CP0 contact, Rob Lucci. The newest objective of CP0 was to bring Nico Robin into the World Government without caring who wins or loses. The main focus at the end of the episode was Sanji versus Queen. Sanji took some damage by getting seriously affected or injured. Watch the next episode to see what happens next.

YouTube video