Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 222 was originally supposed to release on 30th April. However, the manga went on an abrupt hiatus which pushed the release date (and the spoilers by extension) to two weeks later.

The manga Jujutsu Kaisen is about a high school student Yuji Itadori. He eats the rotting finger of a powerful Curse. Yuji was sentenced to death by exorcism by the Jujutsu Sorcerers. Gege Akutami is the creator of the manga Jujutsu Kaisen. Here’s all you need to know about Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 222!

Release date of Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 222

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 222 will release on 14th May 2023. Fans are waiting patiently for the release of the next chapter.

Here are the release timings of Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 222 in different time zones!

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 222
Chapter 222 will release on 14th May 2023. F
  • Central Time at 9.00 am
  • India Time at 8.30 pm
  • British Time at 3.00 pm
  • European Time at 4.00 pm
  • Pacific Time at 7.00 am
  • Eastern Time at 10.00 am
  • Philippine Time at 11.00 pm

Spoiler and raw scan release date of Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 222

The spoiler and raw scan of Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 222 will release three to four days before the release of the next chapter of the manga. You can check the spoiler and raw scan of the manga online on communities like Reddit and 4Chan.

Where can you read Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 222 online?

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 222
The spoiler and raw scan will release three to four days before the release of the next chapter of the manga.

Jujutsu Kaisen is available on Viz Media, Comixology, and Manga Plus by Shueisha. You can download the Shueisha app on Google Play Store and iTunes Store. If you haven’t read the previous chapters of the manga yet, then check them out now before the release of the next chapter of the manga.

Set your calendar so that you don’t miss out on the next chapter of the manga. Don’t forget to share the updates with your friends!