Overview of Daisy Jones & The Six

Daisy Jones & The Six is a mockumentary based on the book of the same name by Taylor Jenkins Reid. The show portrays the story of a fictional rock band during the 1970s Rock n’ Roll era in Los Angeles. It depicts the wild concerts, after parties filled with drinks, drugs, and sex, and follows the rise and fall of the iconic rock band. The show aims to answer the unanswered questions and enmities between the band members that led to the band breaking up at the peak of their fame.

When and Where to Watch Daisy Jones & The Six Episodes 9 & 10

The next two episodes of Daisy Jones & The Six will be available to stream exclusively on Amazon Prime. Prime Studios is the producer of this original series.

The release date for Daisy Jones & The Six Episodes 9 and 10 is Friday 24th March at 12am (GMT) / 7pm (ET). If you miss the episodes, you can catch up on the platform. Subtitles will be available upon release.

Read more:  Ahead of $970 Millions Jackpot, Experts Advise People To Take Cautionary Measures!

The expected runtime for Episodes 9 and 10 is 1 hour each, which is consistent with the other episodes in the Amazon Prime limited series.

Number of Episodes

The show has a total of 10 episodes. The first two weeks saw the release of three episodes each, followed by the remaining four episodes released in pairs. Episodes 9 and 10 are the final episodes.

Watch the Trailer

You can watch the trailer for Daisy Jones & The Six below.

YouTube video