The Mandalorian Season 3 episode 6 is set to release on Disney Plus. Din Djarin, along with his companion Grogu will be returning on the new adventure and will explore the planet of Mandalore.

When The Mandalorian Season 3 Episode 6 is Releasing?

The Mandalorian Season 3 episode 6 is set to release on Disney Plus on 5th April 2023. The episode will premiere at 12 AM PT, 3 AM ET, 8 AM GMT, and 12.30 PM IST.

When it comes to the episode runtime, then the episode is about 42 minutes long, which is as consistent as other episodes in the series.

The Mandalorian Season 3 Episode 6 Release Date, Watch Online, Synopsis and Preview
Pedro Pascal
  • Pacific Standard Time: 5th April 00:00 PST
  • Indian Standard Time: 5th April 13:30 IST
  • Japanese Standard Time: 5th April 17 JST
  • Eastern Standard Time: 5th April 3 EST
  • Korea Standard Time: 5th April 17 KST
  • Atlantic Standard Time: 5th April 4 AST
  • International Standard Time: 5th April 08:00

What to Expect from The Mandalorian Season 3 Episode 6?

As the hype builds for the sixth episode of The Mandalorian Season 3, fans are eager to learn more about the upcoming storyline. However, there are currently no spoilers available to give us a sneak peek at what’s to come.

How Many Episodes Are Left in The Mandalorian Season 3?

The highly anticipated third season of The Mandalorian is set to be an epic journey, with a total of 8 pre-scheduled episodes. Fans have been eagerly following the weekly episode schedule, with each new installment building on the excitement of the last.

With the release of episode 6, viewers can look forward to just 2 more episodes before the season comes to a dramatic conclusion. And with new episodes dropping every week on Disney Plus, there’s never been a better time to join in on the action and adventure of this beloved series.

The Mandalorian Season 3 Episode 6 Release Date, Watch Online, Synopsis and Preview
Katee Sackhoff as Bo-Katan Kryze

Where to Watch The Mandalorian Season 3 online?

The Mandalorian Season 3 is currently streaming on Disney Plus. You will need a subscription to the digital platform in order to access the paid content of The Mandalorian series. You can also avail of the free trial to watch the episodes for free.