Record Of Ragnarok Chapter 77 could be a significant turning point in the manga series. Here’s when the chapter will release and when can we see the spoiler leaks online.

Record Of Ragnarok is a manga with rewarding and exciting journey that will offer you a unique experience. The manga has a stunning artwork, phenomenal character development and captivating plotline. The series has a huge audience and quite popular among the manga readers.

Release date of Record Of Ragnarok Chapter 77

Record Of Ragnarok Chapter 77 Release Date
Record Of Ragnarok is a manga with rewarding and exciting journey that will offer you a unique experience.

Record Of Ragnarok Chapter 77 will release on 20 April 2023. The fans are waiting eagerly to see what will happen next in their favorite manga. Even though it’s not easy to wait for your favorite manga’s new chapter, the manga fans are doing their best.

Here are the release timings of Record Of Ragnarok Chapter 77 in different time zones around the world!

  • Pacific Time at 9:00 AM
  • Central Time at 11:00 AM
  • Eastern Time at 12:00 Noon
  • British Summer Time at 6:00 PM
  • Japan Standard Time at 2:00 AM
  • Korea Standard Time at 2:00 AM
  • India Standard Time at 10:30 PM

Spoilers and Raw Scans of Record Of Ragnarok Chapter 77

The spoilers and raw scans of the manga will release on 15 April 2023. Usually, the spoilers of the manga are out two to three days before its release. You can check them out on Reddit, 4Chan and other internet communities.

Where can you read Record Of Ragnarok Chapter 77?

Record Of Ragnarok chapter 77 spoilers raw scans
The spoilers and raw scans of the manga will release on 15 April 2023. Usually, the spoilers of the manga are out two to three days before its release.

You can read Record Of Ragnarok on Monthly Comic Zenon and Viz Media. It is better to stick to the legitimate websites as they will always give you the correct information.