Mohamed Salah is The FSF Player Of The Year 2018!


Liverpool forward Mohamed Salah is this year winner for the FSF Men’s Player of the Year. This decision came from a fan’s poll in which over 360,000 votes were cast. The ceremony took place on Monday at Football Supporters’ Federation in London.

Salah defeated teammate Virgil Van Dijk, Leicester City’s Harry Maguire, Raheem Sterling, Sergio Aguero and Chelsea’s Eden Hazard for this title.

Rather than sharing the credits with his team members and the support staffs, he thanked the entire Liverpool fandom.

Source- NDTV Sports

The Egyptian joined the Reds in 2017 summer and has been continuously excelling at his game since then. He has a long list of accolades under his belt which includes the Football Writers’ Player of the Year in 2017-18 and the prestigious PFS Players’s Player of the Year. He is also the current Player of the year from CAF.

This is the third time a Liverpool player has been named as the FSF Player of the Year. The Title was previously won by Luis Suarez in 2013, and then by teammate Philippe Coutinho in 2016.

Source- Liverpool FC

Porn Star Stormy Daniel to pay $800G as a Penalty to Trump

Previous article

RedSkins did have a Discussion over Kaepernick before Rejecting him!

Next article

You may also like

More in News