Record Of Ragnarok Chapter 78 has been slated to release for the last week of May 2023. Here’s everything we know so far about its release date, spoilers, and where to read it online.

Release date of Record Of Ragnarok Chapter 78

Record Of Ragnarok Chapter 78 is expected to release either on 22 or 23 May, 2023. It is difficult for manga fans to wait this long to see what will happen next in the story.

Here are the release timings of Record Of Ragnarok Chapter 78 in different time zones!

Record Of Ragnarok Chapter 78
Chapter 78 is expected to release either on 22 or 23 May 2023.
  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast] at 7:00 AM PDT on May 22, 2023
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada] at 9:00 AM CDT on May 22, 2023
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast] at 10:00 AM EDT on May 22, 2023
  • Greenwich Meditarian Time [Britain] at 5:00 PM BST on May 22, 2023
  • Indian Standard Time [India] at 8.30 PM IST on May 22, 2023
  • Singapore Standard Time [Singapore] at 11:00 PM SGT on May 22, 2023
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines] at 11:00 PM PST on May 22, 2023
  • Korean Standard Time [Korea] at Midnight KST on May 23, 2023
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea] at Midnight JST on May 23, 2023
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia] at 02:00 AM AEDT on May 23, 2023

Raw Scan and Spoiler Release Date of Record Of Ragnarok Chapter 78

The raw scan and spoilers of a manga only release two to three days of the original release date of the manga’s upcoming chapter. You will have to wait for some time before you hear any spoilers of Record Of Ragnarok Chapter 78.

Where can you read Record Of Ragnarok Chapter 78 online?

Record Of Ragnarok Chapter 78
The raw scan and spoilers of a manga only release two to three days of the original release date of the manga’s upcoming chapter.

The manga is available on Comic Zenon. You can read Chapter 78 of Record Of Ragnarok here soon after its release.

Read the next chapter of the manga to know more. Don’t forget to share the updates with your friends!